After All I’ve Done by Mina Hardy- ARC review

joanna-kosinska-kKfVAvdBsAw-unsplash

Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out.
She’s lost her best friend, her husband–and possibly, her mind.

Five months ago, an accident left Diana Sparrow badly injured and missing a few months of her memory. As if that’s not enough, she’s started having recurring nightmares about the night of the accident. Dreams that feel so real, she’s left questioning: maybe she didn’t just slide off the road into a ditch. Maybe, just maybe, she hit something. Or someone.

jessica-ruscello-OQSCtabGkSY-unsplash

The story– 5/5

Setting of the book– 3/5

Main Hero– 5/5

Smexy Times?– 2 scenes

5 starsOVERALL – 5/5 STARS

I requested this book because of the cover and if you know me…I love beautiful covers. This had my mind BLOWN! It’s my first book by the author but I’m already in love. The writing style was phenomenal, the story was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. I loved the dual point of view(the mistress and the wife). If you liked “Before I Go to Sleep” by S.J. Watson then you will love this one.One of the wildest books I have read in a long time.

Thank you Crooked Lane Books and Netgalley for the e-ARC of this book. All opinions are mine.

Get this book

Amazon / Bookdepository / Goodreads

ede0755338e6a4e41de86c09614db4f9_decorative-underline-clipart-clipartfest-drawing-art-_370-370
FOLLOW ME

Pinterest / Influenster / Goodreads / Instagram

That’s it from me

Till next time

neven-krcmarek-HWbxSLvmSww-unsplash